DETAILS OF COMMITEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SRM ENERGY LIMITED

Name of Committee	Members	Category of Director	Status
Audit Committee	Mrs. Tanu Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
	Mr. Parshant Chohan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Tanu Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
	Mr. Parshant Chohan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee*	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Chairperson
	Mr. Parshant Chohan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
	Mr. Sharad Rastogi	Whole-time Director	Member

Note: The composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee has been changed w.e.f. 29.12.2022